Who just ran 20 minutes straight on the Couch 2 5K program? THIS GIRL!!! Yea, I know for all the runners out there this is peanuts, but for me this is huge. I have to give myself props, but also remember not to slow down, I still have more improvement left to do. But for now, I'm giving myself a little pat on the back. OH, and I'm doing my intro to CrossFit tonight, too. Am I crazy? Possibly.....
Wake up: Probiotic Restore, Spark (mixed Cherry and Orange), 3 Catalyst
* Ran a half hour later and drank Rehydrate before
Breakfast: Meal replacement shake, 3 Joint Promotion, 2 OmegaPlex
Snack: 2 scrambled eggs, banana
Lunch: Broccoli slaw, black beans, tomatoes, tuna and avocado salsa
* Bit of a headached so added a Spark around 1:30 pm
Snack and Dinner are all kind of running together, because I have CrossFit at 7 and want to make sure I'm not full when I go to that. So for snack I had some oatmeal raisin granola about 3:30, hummus/carrots and apple at 4:30, muscle gain at 5:30.
* CrossFit 7pm. It was just an intro class so it wasn't a full, intense workout. But man, I can feel it
already! So I added Advil to my bedtime supplements.
Bedtime: Herbal Cleanse, 3 Nightime Recovery, 3 Catalyst, 4 advil
No comments:
Post a Comment